Faculty and Staff Listing

Jennifer Hernandez, Principal – jhernandez@stleocatholicacademy.org

Main Office – office@stleocatholicacademy.org
Phyllis Lando, Administrative Manager – plando@stleocatholicacademy.org
Patricia Garnica, Administrative Assistant – pgarnica@stleocatholicacademy.org
Maritza Corbella, Office Assistant – mcorbella@stleocatholicacademy.org

Early Childhood

PK3-1 Ms. Laura Portocarrero – Lportocarrero@stleocatholicacademy.org
PK3-2 Mrs. Claudia La Rocca – clarocca@stleocatholicacademy.org
P-1 Mrs. Maria Ladisa – mladisa@stleocatholicacademy.org
P-2 Ms. Annette Amaya – aamaya@stleocatholicacademy.org
P-3 Ms. Magdelin Adames – madames@stleocatholicacademy.org
K-1 Ms. Sileni Valdez – svaldez@stleocatholicacademy.org

Middle Grades
1-1 Ms. Izaida Valcarcel – ivalcarcel@stleocatholicacademy.org
2-1 Mrs. Margarita Fernandez – mfernandez@stleocatholicacademy.org
3-1 Mrs. Peggy Jorgensen – pjorgensen@stleocatholicacademy.org
4-1 Mrs. Bertha Farfan – bfarfan@stleocatholicacademy.org
5-1 Mrs. Brenda DeSilvestri – bdesilvestri@stleocatholicacademy.org

Upper Grades
6-1 Ms. Yazmin Martinez – ymartinez@stleocatholicacademy.org
7-1 Ms. Jessica Vargas – jvargas@stleocatholicacademy.org
8-1 Mrs. Vivian Filardo – vfilardo@stleocatholicacademy.org

Special Subjects
Computer: Ms. Kalila Green – kgreen@stleocatholicacademy.org
Music: Ms. Edu Loayza – eloayza@stleocatholicacademy.org
Physical Education: Mr Mike Ficco – mficco@stleocatholicacademy.org