Staff Listing and Class Pages

Jennifer Hernandez, Principal – jhernandez@stleocatholicacademy.org

Main Office
Phyllis Lando, Administrative Manager – plando@stleocatholicacademy.org
Christina Fana, Director of Marketing and Development- cfana@stleocatholicacademy.org
Denise Neos, Director of Prek for All – dneos@stleocatholicacademy.org
Maritza Corbella, Office Assistant – mcorbella@stleocatholicacademy.org

Early Childhood
P-1 Maria Ladisa – mladisa@stleocatholicacademy.org
P-2 Annette Amaya – aamaya@stleocatholicacademy.org
P-3 Angela Anello – aanello@stleocatholicacademy.org
K-1 Lisa Mancuso – lmancuso@stleocatholicacademy.org

Middle Grades

1-1 Izaida Valcarcel – ivalcarcel@stleocatholicacademy.org
2-1 Margarita Fernandez – mfernandez@stleocatholicacademy.org
3-1 Peggy Jorgensen – pjorgensen@stleocatholicacademy.org
4-1 Bertha Farfan – bfarfan@stleocatholicacademy.org
5-1 Brenda DeSilvestri – bdesilvestri@stleocatholicacademy.org

Upper Grades
6-1 Kelly-Ann O’Brien – kobrien@stleocatholicacademy.org
7-1 Jessica Vargas – jvargas@stleocatholicacademy.org
8-1 Vivian Filardo – vfilardo@stleocatholicacademy.org

Special Subjects
Art/Library – Samantha Rissmeyer – srissmeyer@stleocatholicacademy.org
Computer – Kalila Green – kgreen@stleocatholicacademy.org
Spanish – Edu Loayza – eloayza@stleocatholicacademy.org
Music – Edu Loayza – eloayza@stleocatholicacademy.org
Physical Education – Mike Ficco (mficco@stleocatholicacademy.org) and Bob Brancati (bbrancati@stleocatholicacademy.org)