Staff Listing and Class Pages

Jennifer Hernandez, Principal – jhernandez@stleocatholicacademy.org

Main Office
Phyllis Lando, Administrative Manager – plando@stleocatholicacademy.org
Christina Fana, Director of Marketing and Development- cfana@stleocatholicacademy.org
Denise Neos, Director of Prek for All – dneos@stleocatholicacademy.org
Patricia Garnica, Administrative Assistant – pgarnica@stleocatholicacademy.org
Maritza Corbella, Office Assistant – mcorbella@stleocatholicacademy.org

Early Childhood
N-1 Lisa Mancuso – lmancuso@stleocatholicacademy.org
P-1 Maria Ladisa – mladisa@stleocatholicacademy.org
P-2 Annette Amaya – aamaya@stleocatholicaacademy.org
P-3 Christine Emigholz – cemigholz@stleocatholicaacademy.org
K-1 Jessica Davis – jdavis@stleocatholicacademy.org

Middle Grades
1-1 Margarita Fernandez – mfernandez@stleocatholicacademy.org
2-1 Peggy Jorgensen – pjorgensen@stleocatholicacademy.org
3-1 Jessica Vargas – jvargas@stleocatholicacademy.org
4-1 Bertha Farfan – bfarfan@stleocatholicacademy.org
5-1 Brenda DeSilvestri – bdesilvestri@stleocatholicacademy.org

Upper Grades
6-1 Kelly-Ann O’Brien – kobrien@stleocatholicacademy.org

7-1 Samantha Stimmer – sstimmer@stleocatholicacademy.org

8-1 Vivian Filardo – vfilardo@stleocatholicacademy.org

Special Subjects
Art/Library – Samantha Rissmeyer – srissmeyer@stleocatholicacademy.org
Computer- Alfred De Silvestri – adesilvestri@stleocatholicacademy.org
Music/Spanish – Edu Loayza – eloayza@stleocatholicacademy.org