Staff Listing and Class Pages

Jennifer Hernandez, Principal – jhernandez@stleocatholicacademy.org

Main Office
Maritza Corbella, Office Assistant – mcorbella@stleocatholicacademy.org
Patricia Garnica, Administrative Assistant – pgarnica@stleocatholicacademy.org
Phyllis Lando, Administrative Manager – plando@stleocatholicacademy.org
Denise Neos, Director of Prek for All – dneos@stleocatholicacademy.org
Mary DeSilvestri, Technology Assistant/Afterschool Coordinator – mdesilvestri@stleocatholicacademy.org

Early Childhood
N-1 Jessica Davis – jdavis@stleocatholicacademy.org
P-1 Maria Ladisa – mladisa@stleocatholicacademy.org
P-2 Annette Amaya – aamaya@stleocatholicaacademy.org
K-1 Lisa Mancuso – lmancuso@stleocatholicacademy.org
K-2 Brenda De Silvestri – bdesilvestri@stleocatholicacademy.org

Middle Grades
1-1 Peggy Jorgensen – mjorgensen@stleocatholicacademy.org
2-1 Margarita Fernandez – mfernandez@stleocatholicacademy.org
3-1 Monica Almonte – malmonte@stleocatholicacademy.org
3-2 Lisa Broad – lbroad@stleocatholicacademy.org
4-1 Regina Frank – rfrank@stleocatholicacademy.org
5-1 Elena Almeida – ealmeida@stleocatholicacademy.org

Upper Grades
6-1 Alma Rodriguez – arodriguez@stleocatholicacademy.org
7-1 Vivian Filardo – vfilardo@stleocatholicacademy.org
8-1 Kellyann OBrien – kobrien@stleocatholicacademy.org

Special Subjects
Art/Library – Ryan Gottcent – rgottcent@stleocatholicacademy.org
Computer/Technology Coordinator – Alfred De Silvestri – adesilvestri@stleocatholicacademy.org
Music – Edu Loayza – eloayza@stleocatholicacademy.org
Gym – Sylvia Murphy – smurphy@stleocatholicacademy.org